Christians World of Awesome


in the humble words of Ice Cube… “today was a good day…”
July 19, 2008, 6:21 am
Filed under: Me

This week I have worked only opening shifts… Thats 4:15am all week. I am beat and ready for a day off… Oh we also just launched a new drink at work. Its called a Vivanno Nourishing Blend… pretty ridiculous if you ask me. It doesn’t taste awful… but i am just definitely sick of trying to sell this drink to every single person who walks in our store… 

Also, I was re-reading Mere Christianity today… dude, Lewis is a beast! He goes at it so hard… I have so much respect for that guy and the way he writes. If you haven’t read it… I strongly encourage it. 

hmmmm… So, I started season one of Arrested Development… wow, It is soooooo good! The humor is unlike anything I have ever watched.. so subtle and simple. Thanks roomies for having every season. 

Another randome note:

About two weeks ago i had to get my fill of outrageous comedy… so I watched Kings of Comedy. I laugh so hard when I watch it and one of the best parts is Steve Harvey’s numerous introductions and acts… sooo good! 

So, with that in mind.. i find this video on youtube. IT blew my mind… haaa. Even though this might not be how I introduce… JESUS, I think he might get a nominee for Heavens Publicist. 

Love seeing god’s grace break out in the most unusual places… Big ups to Steve Harvey.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment